The Olive Press Gallery http://www.caesareaart.com Israeli modern art Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:50:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 52502126 POPcornART Yellow http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-yellow/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:03:09 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2557 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8

]]>
2557
POPcornART Blue http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-blue/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:00:42 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2555 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8

]]>
2555
POPcornART Pink http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-pink/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:58:30 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2549 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8

]]>
2549
POPcornART Gray http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-gray/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:53:54 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2544 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8

]]>
2544
POPcornART Orange http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-orange/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:46:41 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2539 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8

]]>
2539
POPcornART Green http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-green/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:41:22 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2534 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8

]]>
2534
POPcornART IV http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-iv/ Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:05:17 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2494 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8
W50 x D35 x H38 cm.

]]>
2494
POPcornART III http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-iii/ Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:02:34 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2491 Aluminum Casting, Paint
Edition of 8
W58 x D41 x H32 cm.

]]>
2491
POPcornART II http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-ii/ Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:56:21 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2486 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8
W50 x D47 x H40 cm.

]]>
2486
POPcornART I http://www.caesareaart.com/popcornart-i/ Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:53:10 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2483 Aluminum Cast, Paint
Edition of 8
W56 x D38 x H42 cm.

]]>
2483
4 Flowers http://www.caesareaart.com/4-flowers/ Sat, 02 Jan 2016 22:23:37 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2479 ceramic work

]]>
2479
Heads http://www.caesareaart.com/2466-2/ Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:43 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2466 Ceramic work

]]>
2466
Figures 2 http://www.caesareaart.com/figures-2/ Fri, 01 Jan 2016 23:31:46 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2461 Ceramic work

]]>
2461
Animals http://www.caesareaart.com/animals/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 23:12:05 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2455 Ceramic work

]]>
2455
Animals 2 http://www.caesareaart.com/animals-2/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 23:10:11 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2453 Ceramic work

]]>
2453
Figures http://www.caesareaart.com/figures/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 23:01:09 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2450 Ceramic work

]]>
2450
Still Life 45 (A+B+C) http://www.caesareaart.com/still-life-45-abc/ Thu, 09 Jul 2015 22:00:51 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2428 3 pieces,
Oil on Canvas,
80 X 60 X 3 cm.

]]>
2428
Fork 4 http://www.caesareaart.com/fork-4/ Thu, 09 Jul 2015 21:47:27 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2425 Oil on Canvas
100 X 80 cm.

]]>
2425
Food 7 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-7/ Thu, 09 Jul 2015 21:42:47 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2422 Oil on Canvas
70 X 100 cm.

]]>
2422
Food 8 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-8/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:07:29 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2404 Oil on Canvas
100 X 70 cm.

]]>
2404
Food 10 A+B http://www.caesareaart.com/food-10-ab/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:05:57 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2401 Oil on Canvas
115 X 100 X 2x cm.

]]>
2401
Russian Whoopee 2 http://www.caesareaart.com/russian-whoopee-2/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:00:57 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2395 Oil on Canvas
90 X 70 cm.

]]>
2395
Still Life 42 http://www.caesareaart.com/still-life-42/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:58:36 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2392 Oil on Canvas
107 Х 97 cm.

]]>
2392
Water 2V http://www.caesareaart.com/water-2v/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:55:57 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2389 Oil on Canvas
100 X 70 cm.

]]>
2389
Food 11 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-11/ Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:06:23 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2386 Oil on Canvas
80 X 80 cm.

]]>
2386
Water 2z http://www.caesareaart.com/water-2z/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:23:31 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2368 Oil on Canvas
100 X 70 cm.

]]>
2368
Bugs 2 http://www.caesareaart.com/bugs-2/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:07:26 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2365 Oil on Canvas
90 Х 60 cm.

]]>
2365
Bugs 1 http://www.caesareaart.com/bugs-1/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:04:09 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2362 Oil on Canvas
90 Х 70 cm.

]]>
2362
Man and Cat #1 http://www.caesareaart.com/untitled-5/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:06:52 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2342 Oil on Canvas,
150 X 100 cm.

]]>
2342
Man and Cat #2 http://www.caesareaart.com/untitled-4/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:03:23 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2339 Oil on Canvas,
150 X 100 cm.

]]>
2339
Good Smell http://www.caesareaart.com/untitled-3/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:01:29 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2336 Oil on Canvas,
150 X 100 cm.

]]>
2336
Dog and House http://www.caesareaart.com/untitled-2/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:42:20 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2333 Oil on Canvas,
150 X 100 cm.

]]>
2333
The Dream Shout http://www.caesareaart.com/untitled1/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:36:14 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2330 Oil on Canvas,
150 X 100 cm.

]]>
2330
Food 4 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-4/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:58:54 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2093 3 pieces,
Oil on Canvas,
100 X 70 cm.

]]>
2093
Food 3 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-3/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:56:52 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2091 2 pieces,
Oil on Canvas,
80 X 80 cm.

]]>
2091
Food 1 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-1/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:52:38 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2087 Oil on Canvas,
120 X 80 cm.

]]>
2087
Still Life 35 http://www.caesareaart.com/still-life-35/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:48:21 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2084 Oil on Canvas,
80 X 60 cm.

]]>
2084
Still Life 34 http://www.caesareaart.com/still-life-34/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:44:44 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2082 Oil on Canvas,
107 X 98 cm.

]]>
2082
Still Life 32 http://www.caesareaart.com/still-life-32/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:41:09 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2079 Oil on Canvas,
120 X 80 cm.

]]>
2079
Step by Step http://www.caesareaart.com/step-by-step/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:32:02 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2075 2 pieces,
Oil on Canvas,
150 X 100 cm.

]]>
2075
Fork 3 http://www.caesareaart.com/fork-3/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:22:45 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2072 3 pieces,
Oil on Canvas,
90 X 70 cm.

]]>
2072
Food 5 http://www.caesareaart.com/food-5/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:16:42 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=2069 3 pieces,
Oil on Canvas,
90 X 90 cm.

]]>
2069
Take a Bite http://www.caesareaart.com/take-a-bite/ Sun, 03 Feb 2013 23:52:04 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=1871 Bronze, Patina
Life Size

]]>
1871
Twittering and Chattering 2 http://www.caesareaart.com/twittering-chattering-2/ Sun, 03 Feb 2013 23:19:15 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=1865 Bronze, patina
Edition of 9
44 X 64 X 12 inches

]]>
1865
Lovers http://www.caesareaart.com/lovers-2/ Sun, 03 Feb 2013 21:43:35 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=1861 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1861
I’m So Proud to Know that You are Mine http://www.caesareaart.com/im-so-proud-to-know-that-you-are-mine/ Sun, 03 Feb 2013 21:27:48 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=1856 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1856
Twittering and Chattering 1 http://www.caesareaart.com/twittering-and-chattering-1/ Sun, 03 Feb 2013 16:59:47 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=1853 Bronze, Patina
Edition of 9.
77 X 24 X 54 cm.

]]>
1853
Learning to Fly http://www.caesareaart.com/learning-to-fly-2/ Sun, 03 Feb 2013 16:02:32 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/?p=1843 W26 X D21 X H35 inches

]]>
1843
Music for the Moon http://www.caesareaart.com/music-for-the-moon-2/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:33:15 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1777 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 22 x 31 cm.
Image size: 17 x 26 cm.

]]>
1777
Festive Colors http://www.caesareaart.com/festive-colors/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:26:50 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1775 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 23 x 30 cm.
Image size: 18 x 24 cm.

]]>
1775
Anticipating http://www.caesareaart.com/anticipating/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:23:46 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1773 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 25 x 27 cm.
Image size: 19 x 20 cm.

]]>
1773
Marriage Proposal http://www.caesareaart.com/marriage-proposal/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:18:16 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1769 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 37 x 38 cm.
Image size: 30 x 31 cm.

]]>
1769
Blossoming Flowers http://www.caesareaart.com/blossoming-flowers/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:15:45 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1767 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 32 x 45 cm.
Image size: 26 x 37 cm.

]]>
1767
Pleasant Memories http://www.caesareaart.com/pleasant-memories/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:13:28 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1765 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 32 x 35 cm.
Image size: 26 x 28 cm.

]]>
1765
First Love http://www.caesareaart.com/first-love/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:10:37 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1763 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 30 x 32 cm.
Image size: 24 x 24 cm.

]]>
1763
Tenderness http://www.caesareaart.com/tenderness/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:07:21 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1761 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 48 x 45 cm.
Image size: 42 x 36 cm.

]]>
1761
The Family Home http://www.caesareaart.com/the-family-home/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:41:18 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1729 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 27 x 27 cm.
Image size: 20 x 20 cm.

]]>
1729
Migrating Birds http://www.caesareaart.com/migrating-birds/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:39:22 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1727 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 26 x 26 cm.
Image size: 20 x 20 cm.

]]>
1727
Kites http://www.caesareaart.com/kites/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:35:53 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1725 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 13 x 29 cm.
Image size: 10 x 19 cm.

]]>
1725
Scenes from a Life http://www.caesareaart.com/scenes-from-a-life/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:34:18 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1723 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 67 x 29 cm.
Image size: 62 x 22 cm.

]]>
1723
Three Generations http://www.caesareaart.com/three-generations/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:31:02 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1721 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 24 x 28 cm.
Image size: 20 x 20 cm.

]]>
1721
Welcoming Spring http://www.caesareaart.com/welcoming-spring/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:23:59 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1718 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 48 x 51 cm.
Image size: 42 x 42 cm.

]]>
1718
Girl With Balloons http://www.caesareaart.com/girl-with-balloons/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:19:54 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1716 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 30 x 40 cm.
Image size: 24 x 34 cm.

]]>
1716
Girl With A Bird http://www.caesareaart.com/girl-with-a-bird/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:16:49 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1713 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 30 x 40 cm.
Image size: 24 x 34 cm.

]]>
1713
Tarot Cards http://www.caesareaart.com/tarot-cards/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:12:47 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1711 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 35 x 47 cm.
Image size: 29 x 39 cm.

]]>
1711
Lovers http://www.caesareaart.com/lovers/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:50:39 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1709 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 37 x 41 cm.
Image size: 31 x 34 cm.

]]>
1709
Strings for Luck http://www.caesareaart.com/strings-for-luck/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:45:25 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1707 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 35 x 34 cm.
Image size: 29 x 27 cm.

]]>
1707
Three of Us http://www.caesareaart.com/three-of-us/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:41:10 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1705 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 25 x 25 cm.
Image size: 19 x 19 cm.

]]>
1705
Learning to Fly http://www.caesareaart.com/learning-to-fly/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:27:53 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1703 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 27 x 27 cm.
Image size: 22 x 20 cm.

]]>
1703
Two Gossiping Women http://www.caesareaart.com/two-gossiping-women/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:22:09 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1701 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 27 x 27 cm.
Image size: 21 x 22 cm.

]]>
1701
House Warming http://www.caesareaart.com/music-for-the-moon/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:13:36 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1699 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 22 x 31 cm.
Image size: 17 x 26 cm.

]]>
1699
A Bench in the Park http://www.caesareaart.com/a-bench-in-the-park/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:08:19 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1697 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 17 x 40 cm.
Image size: 12 x 33 cm.

]]>
1697
The Wedding Celebration http://www.caesareaart.com/the-wedding-celebration/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:04:06 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1694 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 26 x 27 cm.
Image size: 21 x 21 cm.

]]>
1694
Summer Colors from the Window http://www.caesareaart.com/summer-colors-from-the-window/ Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:30:07 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1691 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 25 x 37 cm.
Image size: 19 x 18 cm.

]]>
1691
The Village Orchestra http://www.caesareaart.com/the-village-orchestra/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:43:57 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1638 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 50 x 17 cm.
Image size: 45 x 12 cm.

]]>
1638
Still Shy to Come Closer http://www.caesareaart.com/still-shy-to-come-closer/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:40:47 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1635 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 31 x 25 cm.
Image size: 26 x 19 cm.

]]>
1635
Music Till The Night http://www.caesareaart.com/music-till-the-night/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:39:19 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1633 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 48 x 23 cm.
Image size: 43 x 16 cm.

]]>
1633
Masked http://www.caesareaart.com/masked/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:36:49 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1630 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 44 x 47 cm.
Image size: 40 x 42 cm.

]]>
1630
Lady in Blue http://www.caesareaart.com/lady-in-blue/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:35:26 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1628 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 34 x 81 cm.
Image size: 30 x 69 cm.

]]>
1628
Heavens http://www.caesareaart.com/heavens/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:33:17 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1625 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 47 x 41 cm.
Image size: 42 x 35 cm.

]]>
1625
Umbrellas II http://www.caesareaart.com/umbrellas-ii/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:31:38 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1623 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 33 x 33 cm.
Image size: 19 x 29 cm.

]]>
1623
Crowded Memories http://www.caesareaart.com/crowded-memories/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:11:22 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1621 Original Silk-Screen on Arches paper
Paper size: 33 x 63 cm.
Image size: 29 x 53 cm.

]]>
1621
Bicycle, Bicycle, Up http://www.caesareaart.com/bicycle-bicycle-up/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:06:10 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1482 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1482
Getting Closer http://www.caesareaart.com/getting-closer/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:08:57 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1544 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1544
Flying Woman http://www.caesareaart.com/flying-woman/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:57:50 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1541 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1541
First Step http://www.caesareaart.com/first-step/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:56:44 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1539 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1539
Fishing Love http://www.caesareaart.com/fishing-love/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:54:45 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1536 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1536
Hearts in Passion http://www.caesareaart.com/hearts-in-passion/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:52:48 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1534 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1534
Power Hand http://www.caesareaart.com/power-hand/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:50:51 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1532 Aluminum Cast

]]>
1532
First Flight http://www.caesareaart.com/first-flight/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:44:34 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1511 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1511
Family Bonding http://www.caesareaart.com/family-bonding/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:42:34 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1509 Bronze, Patina
190 cm. Height

]]>
1509
Dialog http://www.caesareaart.com/dialog/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:39:48 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1506 Bronze, Patina
W160 X D35 X H100 cm.

]]>
1506
Come on and Let me Know, Should I Stay or Should I Go http://www.caesareaart.com/come-on-and-let-me-know-should-i-stay-or-should-i-go/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:16:21 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1488 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1488
Circus, Circus http://www.caesareaart.com/circus-circus/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:13:31 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1486 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1486
Center Defence http://www.caesareaart.com/center-defence/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 22:11:02 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1484 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1484
Central Forward http://www.caesareaart.com/central-forward/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:28:22 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1480 Bronze, Patina
400 cm. Long

]]>
1480
Archer http://www.caesareaart.com/archer/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:22:46 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1477 Bronze, Patina

]]>
1477
Pan http://www.caesareaart.com/pan/ Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:24:10 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1364 Plaster
190 X 60 X 60 cm.
2009

]]>
1364
Batman with Sword http://www.caesareaart.com/batman-with-sword/ Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:21:44 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1362 Pirograf on Plywood
2009

]]>
1362
Batman http://www.caesareaart.com/batman/ Sat, 05 Jan 2013 11:07:52 +0000 http://www.caesareaart.com/new/?p=1360 Graphite on Paper
50 X 70 cm.
2007

]]>
1360